IFHG’s Hospitality Experts

About us

We work with a diverse and enthusiastic team of professionals, all sharing a common goal: relieve you and achieve excellent results for your hotel. With our expertise we are able to assist you to increase and optimize your hotels’ performance. The contact with our team is not limited to e-mailing. We are happy to visit you for consultation and go through the results and software together.

Roan van Marrewijk

Senior Revenue Manager

Email: Roan@ifhg.nl
Tel: 071-2001888

Daisy Wijnhout

Senior Revenue Manager

Email: Daisy@ifhg.nl
Tel: 071-2001881

Rémon de Korte

Revenue Manager

Email: Remon@ifhg.nl
Tel: 071-2001890

Armanda Boom

Revenue Manager

Email: Armanda@ifhg.nl
Tel: 071-2001889

Romy Hermans

Junior Revenue Management Trainee

Email: Romy@ifhg.nl
Tel: 071-2001880

Melanie Beijer

Director of Revenue

Email: Melanie@ifhg.nl
Tel: 071-2001882

Daniëlle Wassing

Assistant to Managing Director

Email: Danielle@ifhg.nl
Tel: 071-2001885

Albert Kreeft

Managing Director

Email: Albert@ifhg.nl
Tel: 071-2001884

Nick Teunissen

Commercial Director

Email: Nick@ifhg.nl
Tel: 071-2001883

This could be you!