IFHG’s Hospitality Experts

About us

We work with a diverse and enthusiastic team of professionals, all sharing a common goal: relieve you and achieve excellent results for your hotel. With our expertise we are able to assist you to increase and optimize your hotels’ performance. The contact with our team is not limited to e-mailing. We are happy to visit you for consultation and go through the results and software together.

Harold Hollemans

Revenue Manager

Email: Harold@ifhg.nl
Tel: 071-2001887

Roan van Marrewijk

Revenue Manager

Email: Roan@ifhg.nl
Tel: 071-2001888

Daisy Wijnhout

Revenue & Distribution Manager

Email: Daisy@ifhg.nl
Tel: 071-2001881

Rémon de Korte

Junior Revenue Manager

Email: Remon@ifhg.nl
Tel: 071-2001890

Anne van Hilten

Revenue Management trainee

Email: Anne@ifhg.nl
Tel: 071-2001889

Gijs van Berlo

Revenue Management trainee

Email: Gijs@ifhg.nl
Tel: 071-2001880

Bram Voll

Revenue & Business Development Manager

Email: Bram@ifhg.nl
Tel: 071-2001886

Melanie Beijer

Director of Revenue

Email: Melanie@ifhg.nl
Tel: 071-2001882

Daniëlle Wassing

Assistant to Managing Director

Email: Danielle@ifhg.nl
Tel: 071-2001885

Albert Kreeft

Managing Director

Email: Albert@ifhg.nl
Tel: 071-2001884

Nick Teunissen

Commercial Director

Email: Nick@ifhg.nl
Tel: 071-2001883

This could be you!