IFHG’s Hospitality Experts

About us

We work with a diverse and enthusiastic team of professionals, all sharing a common goal: relieve you and achieve excellent results for your hotel. With our expertise we are able to assist you to increase and optimize your hotels’ performance. The contact with our team is not limited to e-mailing. We are happy to visit you for consultation and go through the results and software together.

Albert Kreeft

Managing Director

Email: Albert@ifhg.nl
Tel: 071-2001884

Armanda Weel-Boom

Revenue Manager

Email: Armanda@ifhg.nl
Tel: 071-2001889

Femke Dijkstra

Junior Revenue Manager

Email: femke@ifhg.nl
Tel: 071-2001880

Jordy Methorst

Revenue Manager

Email: jordy@ifhg.nl
Tel: 071-2001881

Marina Boot

Revenue Manager

Email: marina@ifhg.nl
Tel: 071-2001882

Melanie van Vliet

Revenue Manager

Email: melanie@ifhg.nl
Tel: 071-2001880

Nick Teunissen

Commercial Director

Email: Nick@ifhg.nl
Tel: 071-2001883

Rémon de Korte

Business Development Manager

Email: Remon@ifhg.nl
Tel: 071-2001890

Roan van Marrewijk

Head of Revenue Department

Email: Roan@ifhg.nl
Tel: 071-2001888

This could be you!